The Church Where The Spirit of God Dwells

Watch Live Stream
Bishop Ernest C. Morris, Sr., Founder
& Bishop J. Louis Felton, Senior Pastor

Praise ye the Lord. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power. Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness. Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp. Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs. Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals. Let every thing that hath breath praise the Lord. Praise ye the Lord. –Psalm 150

The music department of the Mt. Airy Church of God in Christ is made up of consecrated, anointed and dedicated singers and musicians that minister in song the hymns and spirituals of the church. The mission of the Music Department is to share the gospel of Jesus Christ through song, encourage believers in their walk with Christ, lead the congregation in worship and provide an avenue through which individuals may share their gifts and be an integral part in worshiping our God.

Inspirational Voices
Mass Choir
Joshua Generation
ECM Choir (Ernest C. Morris Choir)
God Little Voices
Men’s Choir